Bored, Bored, Bored

And really confused!

What is wrong with this picture??

20160228_143143-1

What is wrong with these people??

Well I’ll tell you!  Apparently there is something called “target shooting”, which makes  absolutely, positively NO SENSE! Why  are you all wasting  time, effort, and shells on an event that doesn’t include me, or provide me with a chance to retrieve a bird? I don’t think they can adequately answer that question, do you?

So, here I am, stuck in the house while all the fun is happening outside. Bang, bang, bang…..yep, that’s it, that’s all I can do is stand here and listen. So many opportunities lost.

Bang, bang, bang…

20160228_152301-1

I guess I’ll just take a nap, have some sweet dreams of flushing and retrieving birds. And, well, Diesel doesn’t seem to mind me hanging with him.  He’s not a fan of all that noise outside. He just doesn’t get it!

Bored, bored, bored…

20160223_155203-1

2 comments

Leave a Reply

