Let it Snow, let it Snow, let it Snow…..

Although the GREAT Snow Storm was already a month ago, I’m going to share some pictures of our yard.  It was the coolest thing to have snow so deep I could barely walk, and so thick I could barely see as it came down!20160123_130412-1

 

But I still was able to sniff out some birds that tried landing in the yard, or maybe it was a squirrel??

20160123_080003

And try as I might, and even getting way, way down into the snow with my nose, I couldn’t find anything…..

20160123_080016

So I went back to the house to try and help clear the snow from the steps. And my good friend Diesel, well, he just watched from inside the doorway!

tempFileForShare_2016-02-22-12-10-41

One comment

Leave a Reply

