Drax’s Handy Tip #3

If you are keeping up on my home life,  you know I have impulse control issues.

I have so far been caught with paper towels in my mouth, eating butter from the butter dish, knocking over beer bottles on the counters and well, the list goes on.

Today I was able to grab a tea bag, paper and all, and eat it before being discovered.

So my next tip is this, if all this has already happened in the past, as well as in the last 8 hours, it would be wise NOT to leave  turkey cutlets on the counter unattended for even a minute!  BUT YOU DID, and so I GOT ONE and I ate it, no apologies…   12046832_935823203157331_7193709660265473791_n

Leave a Reply

