Drax’s Handy Tip #2

The Backyard, a wonderful place to play, to run, hop, skip and jump!

tempFileForShare_2015-09-02-10-30-34

To have an occasional  game of Fetch, or Keep Away!!

tempFileForShare_2015-09-02-11-07-04

Or competitive game of Tug of War with Diesel, always fun!

tempFileForShare_2015-09-02-11-03-30

We all enjoy the backyard. The sun shining, enjoying the warmth and the cool breezes !   But unfortunately it’s also where the crew goes to relieve themselves, you know what I mean, no pictures necessary !!

So we are all subject to playing Deuces Wild !!  Just where can we run without “stepping in it”??   And “it” happened one day.  In I ran to the kitchen, jumped on the couch all excited after playing outside and then I heard “Get Him Out” !!  I was rushed outside without explanation, what had I done??  Out came the water hose, trying to get me to stand still to wash off my paws, and it was no easy task !!

tempFileForShare_2015-09-02-10-17-37

So my next tip is to be sure the grass is cut short, do a complete sweep of the “Mine Field” before we head out to play, because, seriously……It’s Not My Fault !!

20150825_141214-1I

Leave a Reply

