Seriously Drax

So today I learned that Drax is my middle name, and Seriously is my first name.  “Seriously Drax,  what are you doing on the couch??”

2015-08-23 12.08.25

Later I was quietly playing in my crate when I rolled it over and THUD!

“Seriously Drax,  What did you do??”

20150824_122430

Then lunch time came and again, quietly eating my meal when I decided it would probably be easier to eat the kibble one at a time, CRASH, and I hear it again, “Seriously Drax,  why did you knock your dish over?”

20150824_093837

But  what really made me believe it was true was the next time I heard it.

Quietly minding my own business exploring my new bed , when it happened, “SERIOUSLY DRAX ??”   “What is going on with you today??”  There was fuzz on the floor and in my mouth and apparently, not a good idea from the stomach ache I got afterwards….

You know how it goes, you only hear your full name when you’re in trouble !

IMG_20150810_105609-1

2 comments

  1. Awwww Drax you’re too cute! My foster dog loves to tear things up just like you- although she has a preferences for chewing up pens on the bed and getting ink everywhere! I’ve had to collect all the pens and put them on the refrigerator so she can’t get them!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

